Colorful Papers _edited.jpg
  • Acrylic Painting
    Tue 07 Jun
    Jun 07, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
    Pour-d, 39 Courtland St, Rockford, MI 49341, USA
  • Paper Art Landscapes
    Wed 08 Jun
    Jun 08, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
    Pour-d, 39 Courtland St, Rockford, MI 49341, USA
  • Birds Galore!
    Thu 09 Jun
    Jun 09, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
    Pour-d, 39 Courtland St, Rockford, MI 49341, USA
  • Jun 21, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
    Pour-d, 39 Courtland St, Rockford, MI 49341, USA
  • Paper Floristry
    Wed 22 Jun
    Jun 22, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
    Pour-d, 39 Courtland St, Rockford, MI 49341, USA
  • Underwater Seascape
    Thu 23 Jun
    Jun 23, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
    Pour-d, 39 Courtland St, Rockford, MI 49341, USA
  • Zentangle
    Tue 12 Jul
    Jul 12, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
    Pour-d, 39 Courtland St, Rockford, MI 49341, USA
  •  Plein Air Painting
    Wed 13 Jul
    Jul 13, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
    Pour-d, 39 Courtland St, Rockford, MI 49341, USA
  • Fluid Still Life
    Thu 14 Jul
    Jul 14, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
    Pour-d, 39 Courtland St, Rockford, MI 49341, USA
  • Jul 26, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
    Pour-d, 39 Courtland St, Rockford, MI 49341, USA
  • Animal Sculpture
    Wed 27 Jul
    Jul 27, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
    Pour-d, 39 Courtland St, Rockford, MI 49341, USA
  • Floral Felting
    Thu 28 Jul
    Jul 28, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
    Pour-d, 39 Courtland St, Rockford, MI 49341, USA
  • Pointillism
    Tue 09 Aug
    Aug 09, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
    Pour-d, 39 Courtland St, Rockford, MI 49341, USA
  • Tea Cup Pop Art!
    Wed 10 Aug
    Aug 10, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
    Pour-d, 39 Courtland St, Rockford, MI 49341, USA
  • Patterns and Prints!
    Thu 11 Aug
    Aug 11, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
    Pour-d, 39 Courtland St, Rockford, MI 49341, USA